5 am..alarm woke me up..sleep back..
chong kuan's morning clal at 6..
then kah yee sms i sekarag out?!
crazy..
bising bising cal me pui her..
lazy larh...
went there..
wait and saw my anak zen..
then jetson pergi m1 ==
we are the 1st school reached..
we planned to do something actually..
ngek..
a team of cai qiong :
the alders..
mbs setul
convent sentul
Victoria for sure..
abuthen..
we are the 1st skul went in..
wait until haiz...
then after that saw sbu them come ad..
saw foong chia them nd also JOyi!
huggies...
saw bryan and i keep ejek him and hig gf..
yes..
im bad..wakaka!
after hug joyi saw my doctor..
he cal me go sit bside him..
fast fast..
then i run go there..
and sit..
i bought some light stick..
then i give one to doctor..
haha..
he say why canot wear one ?!
then i tolong him..
waiting for eng hong to come..
so i can get my DVD ..
argh..
talk bout DVD
i paid on 1..
but get on 19..
what a week..
see dao him always lupa one..
=="
ok back to the main thing..
4 skul let us boo dao gao gao..
when they giving suvenior..
dint baca dou my skul name
i staright sai them!
where my skul name!!!!
then after that back home i keep sai dou gao gao...
ngek!
dint read my skul name?!
want die
hai yah..
after having our meals..
saw eng hong and i say..
erm eng leong cal me to take from u the DVD..
and then he..
o!O!O!O!O!O!O!O!
ni ni ni ni ni..
then i ==
en yarh..
then he get to me and ask..
u pay already/
and then i belum mieh =="
then i say giv liao
then he give me..
their suvenior is a chick..
baru lahir..
ade lagi the kulit telur..
==
dirty...
scared pecah pulak...
then ..
back liao lurh..
on 2 pm..
i guess he went out ad..
balik rumah..
see the DVD see dao one part..
mou ngan tai...
then monique laugh at me ==
so bad so bad..
see dao will hurt de leh that part..
mou ngan tai!
then saw the drama part by SS family..
tun wong so cute!
he act cute in the drama!
i like that part the most..
eng hong use duno what and hit him..
haha!
funny!
No comments:
Post a Comment